Team Members

the LCP group in October 2022

Kristiaan Neyts

kristiaan.neyts@ugent.be

Filip Beunis

filip.beunis@ugent.be

Filip Strubbe

filip.strubbe@ugent.be

Jeroen Beeckman

jeroen.beeckman@ugent.be

Johan Lauwaert

johan.lauwaert@ugent.be

Martijn van den Broek

martijn.vandenbroek@ugent.be

Inge Nys

inge.nys@ugent.be

Yera Ussembayev

yerzhan.ussembayev@ugent.be

Enes Lievens

enes.lievens@ugent.be

Farshad Rezakahnloo

farshad.rezakhanloo@ugent.be

Fatemeh Abbasi

Frederik Van Acker

frederikg.vanacker@ugent.be

Gilles Freddy Feutmba

gillesfreddy.feutmba@ugent.be

Jiayi Liu

jiayi.liu@ugent.be

Kobe De Geest

kobe.degeest@ugent.be

Lucas Oorlynck

lucas.oorlynck@ugent.be

Miglé Stebryté

Migle.Stebryte@ugent.be

Mingye Li

Mingye.Li@UGent.be

Mohammadreza Bahrami

Mohammadreza.Bahrami@ugent.be

Nithin Thomas Jacob

Nithin.Jacob@UGent.be

Patrick Candry

patrick.candry@ugent.be

Qiming Sun

qiming.sun@ugent.be

Rohan Sharma

rohan.sharma@ugent.be

Sumit Sumit

sumit.sumit@ugent.be

Sunqian Liu

Sunqian.Liu@Ugent.be

Tessa Van de Veire

tessa.vandeveire@ugent.be

Xiangyu Xue

xiangyu.xue@ugent.be

Yan Liang

Yan.Liang@ugent.be

Yu-Tung Hsiao

yutung.hsiao@ugent.be

Živilė Čerskute

zivile.cerskute@ugent.be

Laurens Lamproye

Laurens.Lamproye@UGent.be