Team Members

The LCP group in October 2019

Kristiaan Neyts

kristiaan.neyts@ugent.be

Filip Beunis

filip.beunis@ugent.be

Filip Strubbe

filip.strubbe@ugent.be

Jeroen Beeckman

jeroen.beeckman@ugent.be

Johan Lauwaert

johan.lauwaert@ugent.be

Inge Nys

inge.nys@ugent.be

John Puthenparampil George

john.puthenparampilgeorge@ugent.be

Bavo Robben

bavo.robben@ugent.be

Boxuan Gao

boxuan.gao@ugent.be

Brecht Berteloot

brecht.berteloot@ugent.be

Dang Phuc Nguyen Nguyen

dangphucnguyen.nguyen@ugent.be

Frederik Van Acker

frederikg.vanacker@ugent.be

Gilles Freddy Feutmba

gillesfreddy.feutmba@ugent.be

Ingrid Amer Cid

ingrid.amercid@ugent.be

Lucas Oorlynck

lucas.oorlynck@ugent.be

Migle Stebryte

Migle.Stebryte@ugent.be

Natalia Zawacka

nataliaklaudia.zawacka@ugent.be

Rogier Delporte

Sheng Yang

sheng.yang@ugent.be

Stijn Vandewiele

Varsenik Nersesyan

Xiangyu Xue

xiangyu.xue@ugent.be

Yera Ussembayev

yerzhan.ussembayev@ugent.be

Tessa Van de Veire

tessa.vandeveire@ugent.be